Menu Close

2023 FLBC Hospitality Award Nominations NOW OPEN!

2022 Winners Buscot Tea Rooms

Please submit your nominations now for the next Bob Warren Hospitality Award to be voted on in January.

Nominated hospitality venues (cafés, pubs, restaurants, B&Bs or hotels etc.) should demonstrate the spirit of Bob Warren – offering great hospitality, excellent customer service, a warm and friendly atmosphere and a fantastic all-round experience.

Nominations must be received by 31st December 2022 to

Author: admin